Faculty Contacts - 2019/20

Faculty Contacts – 2019/20

ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Hilsenteger

Principal

lisa.hilsenteger@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mat Campbell

Vice Principal, Grades 9 & 12, Arts Programming, & Sport Academies

mathew.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Danielle Maczko

danielle.maczko@fmcsd.ab.ca

Vice Principal, Grades 8, 11, & French Immersion

Jennifer Fricker-MacDougall

jenniferm.macdougall@fmcsd.ab.ca

Vice Principal, Grades 7, 10 & JILP

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Catherine Charbonneau

Office/Business Manager

catherine.charbonneau@fmcsd.ab.ca

Maria Kirui

Front Reception & Attendance

maria.kirui@fmcsd.ab.ca

Catherine Cameron

Front Reception & Purchasing

catherine.cameron@fmcsd.ab.ca

Emma McDonald

Librarian

emma.mcdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca

STUDENT SERVICES

Cindy Punko

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

cindy.punko@fmcsd.ab.ca

Crystal Danson

Counsellor, Grades 7, 9, & 11

crystal.danson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Salome Jagnanan-Kamphof

Counsellor, Grades 8, 10, & 12

salome.jagnanan-kamphof@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sandi Kennedy

Classroom Support Teacher, Grades 8, 10, & 12

cassandra.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Khoury

Classroom Support Teacher, Grades 7, 9, & 11

sarah.hand@fmcsd.ab.ca

Elaine Dampier

Indigenous Liaison 

elaine.dampier@fmcsd.ab.ca

TEACHING & LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

Katherine Campbell

Learning Coach: Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

katherine.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Julie North

Learning Coach: Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

julie.north@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tim Kilburn

Consultant: Technology

tim.kilburn@fmcsd.ab.ca

GRADE 7 TEAM

7A & 7B

Mary Elizabeth Pike – Math, Science

maryelizabeth.moran@fmcsd.ab.ca

Gina Durnford – ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion

gina.durnford@fmcsd.ab.ca

Taylor White – Physical Education

taylor.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

7C, 7D, & 7E

Kari Penny – Math (C/D/E) & Physical Education (C/D only)

kari.pennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Connor Mitchell – Science (C/D/E), Health/Religion (C/D/E), Social Studies (E only)

connor.mitchell@fmcsd.ab.ca

TBA – ELA (C/D/E) & Social Studies (C/D)

Sobhi Hamed – Physical Education (E only)

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

7G & 7H

Courtney Aylward – Math, Science, Physical Education

courtney.aylward@fmcsd.ab.ca

Rachael Gloade-Fraser – ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion

rachael.gloade-fraser@fmcsd.ab.ca

GRADE 8 TEAM

8A & 8B

Taylor White – Math, Science, Physical Education

taylor.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Robert Gillard – ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion

robert.gillard@fmcsd.ab.ca

8C & 8D

Alix Michaud – Math, Science, Physical Education

alix.michaud@fmcsd.ab.ca

Larissa Gerein – ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion (D only)

larissa.gerein@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stacey McMillan – Health/Religion (C only)

stacey.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

8E & 8G

Kelli Mortimer – Math, Science, Physical Education

kelli.mortimer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dan Mahoney – ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion

dan.mahoney@fmcsd.ab.ca

8K

Candice White – Math, Science, ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion

candice.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sobhi Hamed – Physical Education

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

GRADE 9 TEAM

9A & 9B

Lonna Beaton – Math, Science, Health/Religion

lonna.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shawn Kennedy – ELA, Social Studies, Physical Education

shawn.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

9C & 9D

Shannon Pleshka – Math, Science, Physical Education

shannon.pleshka@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jamie Curley – ELA, Social Studies

jamie.curley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ben Leer – Health/Religion

benjamin.leer@fmcsd.ab.ca

9E & 9G

Carson Haywood-Farmer – Math, Science, Physical Education

carson.haywoodfarmer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Debbie Mackintosh – ELA, Social Studies, Health/Religion

debbie.mackintosh@fmcsd.ab.ca

9K

Candice White – Math, Science, English Language Arts, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

candice.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sobhi Hamed – Physical Education

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

MIDDLE SCHOOL FRENCH IMMERSION

7F

Katelyn Donovan – Math, Science, ELA, Physical Education

katelyn.donovan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Melissa Gohier – Social Studies, Health/Religion

melissa.gohier@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Gagnon – French Language Arts

sarah.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

8F

Katelyn Donovan – Math, Science, ELA

katelyn.donovan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Melissa Gohier – Social Studies

melissa.gohier@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Gagnon – French Language Arts

sarah.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stacey McMillan – Health/Religion

stacey.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Alix Michaud – Physical Education

alix.michaud@fmcsd.ab.ca

9F.1 & 9F.2

Ray Poitras – Math, Science

raymond.poitras@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Gagnon – French Language Arts, Social Studies

sarah.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Melissa Gohier – ELA, Health/Religion

melissa.gohier@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shawn Kennedy – Physical Education (F.1 only)

shawn.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sobhi Hamed – Physical Education (F.2 only)

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPECIALISTS

Nancy Lawson – Vocal Arts & Drama

nancy.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

James de Sousa – Band & Jazz Academy

james.desousa@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lela Nqumayo – Dance

lela.nqumayo@fmcsd.ab.ca

Heather Naowakhun – Dance

heather.naowakhun@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ben Leer – Band, Drumming, & Drama

benjamin.leer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stacey McMillan – Fashion Studies

stacey.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brooke McMillan – Culinary Arts

brooke.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Megan Keough – Media Arts

megan.keough@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sobhi Hamed – Robotics

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lily Jimenez – Visual Art

lily.jimenez@fmcsd.ab.ca

HIGH SCHOOL

Sandria Christie – Biology, Science

sandria.christie@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jay Duffett – Chemistry, Science

jonathan.duffett@fmcsd.ab.ca

Savannah Hawkins – Science

savannah.hawkins@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cassie Brown – Science, Physical Education

cassie.brown@fmcsd.ab.ca

Craig Hurley – Physics, Math

craig.hurley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jason Day – Math, Science

jason.day@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brett MacKinnon – Math, Science

brett.mackinnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Christina Hynes – Math

christina.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca

Susan Wilkie – Math, Religion, Leadership

susan.wilkie@fmcsd.ab.ca

Julie North – Math

julie.north@fmcsd.ab.ca

Barb MacInnis – Social Studies, Religion

barb.macinnis@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mindy Nevison – Social Studies, German, ESL

melinda.nevison@fmcsd.ab.ca

Colton Kalinowski – Social Studies

colton.kalinowski@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jordon Thomson – Social Studies, Computer Science, Flight & Aviation

jordon.thomson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lisa Podor – English Language Arts

lisa.podor@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Rodgers – English Language Arts

sarah.rodgers@fmcsd.ab.ca

Meghan Carty – English Language Arts

meghan.carty@fmcsd.ab.ca

Katherine Campbell – English Language Arts, ESL

katherine.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Viktoria Taran – English Language Arts, ESL

viktoriia.taran@fmcsd.ab.ca

Bryden Trapp – English Language Arts, Religion

bryden.trapp@fmcsd.ab.ca

Chris Poulsen – Religion, Chaplain

christopher.poulsen@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nadine Armbruster – Religion, ESL

nadine.armbruster@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ana Cristina Cocerhan – French Immersion Humanities

anacristina.cocerhan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ray Poitras – French Immersion Math & Science

raymond.poitras@fmcsd.ab.ca

Chris Campbell – Learning Commons

christopher.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brooke McMillan – Culinary Arts

brooke.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stacey McMillan – Fashion Studies

stacey.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nancy Lawson – Vocal Arts & Theatre Academy

nancy.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

James de Sousa – Band

james.desousa@fmcsd.ab.ca

Megan Keough – Media Arts

megan.keough@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lily Jimenez – Visual Art

lily.jimenez@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tony Duguay – Physical Education

tony.duguay@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nathan Conway – Sport Performance & Physical Education

nathan.conway@fmcsd.ab.ca

Heather Naowakhun – Dance & Religion

heather.naowakhun@fmcsd.ab.ca

Amy Landry – Esthetics

amy.landry@fmcsd.ab.ca

Geralyn Tobin – Off Campus Coordinator

geralyn.tobin@fmcsd.ab.ca