Faculty Contacts - 2018/19

Faculty Contacts – 2018/19

ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Hilsenteger

Principal

lisa.hilsenteger@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mat Campbell

Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 11, Sport Academies, Arts Programming

mathew.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Danielle Maczko

danielle.maczko@fmcsd.ab.ca

Vice Principal, Grades 7 and 10, French Immersion

Jennifer Lacey

jennifer.lacey@fmcsd.ab.ca

Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 12, Distance Learning, Learning Commons

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Catherine Charbonneau

Office/Business Manager

catherine.charbonneau@fmcsd.ab.ca

Maria Kirui

Front Reception & Attendance

maria.kirui@fmcsd.ab.ca

Catherine Cameron

Front Reception & Purchasing

catherine.cameron@fmcsd.ab.ca

Emma McDonald

Librarian

emma.mcdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca

STUDENT SERVICES

Cindy Punko

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

cindy.punko@fmcsd.ab.ca

Crystal Danson

Counsellor, Grades 8, 10, & 12

crystal.danson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Salome Jagnanan-Kamphof

Counsellor, Grades 7, 9, & 11

salome.jagnanan-kamphof@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sandi Kennedy

Classroom Support Teacher, Grades 7, 9, & 11

cassandra.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Khoury

Classroom Support Teacher, Grades 8, 10, & 12

sarah.hand@fmcsd.ab.ca

Elaine Dampier

FNMI & Cultural Liaison

elaine.dampier@fmcsd.ab.ca

TEACHING & LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

Katherine Campbell

Learning Coach: Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

katherine.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Julie North

Learning Coach: Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

julie.north@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tim Kilburn

Consultant: Technology

tim.kilburn@fmcsd.ab.ca

GRADE 7 TEAM

Gina Durnford

7A/B ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

gina.durnford@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mary Elizabeth Moran

7A/B Science, Math, & Physical Education

maryelizabeth.moran@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jaclyn Allain

7C/D ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

jaclyn.allain@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kari Penney

7C/D Math, Science, & Physical Education

kari.pennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Clare Coates

7E/G ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

clare.coates@fmcsd.ab.ca

Courtney Aylward

7E/G Science, Math, & Physical Education

courtney.aylward@fmcsd.ab.ca

GRADE 8 TEAM

Jamie Curley

8A/B ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

jamie.curley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Taylor White

8A/B Math, Science, & Physical Education

taylor.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Melissa Highfield

8C/D ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion(D)

melissa.highfield@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brett MacKinnon

8C/D Math, Science, & Physical Education(C)

brett.mackinnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dan Mahoney

8E/G ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

dan.mahoney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kelli Mortimer

8E/G Math, Science, & Physical Education

kelli.mortimer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Candice White

8K Math, Science, ELA, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

candice.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

GRADE 9 TEAM

Lonna Beaton

9A/B Math, Science | 9C Math

lonna.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shawn Kennedy

9A/B/C English Language Arts & Physical Education

shawn.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Debbie Mackintosh

9A/B/C Social Studies & Health/Religion, 9C Science

debbie.mackintosh@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shannon Pleshka

9D/E/G Math, 9D/E Science

shannon.pleshka@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Gagnon

9D/E/G English Language Arts

sarah.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jordon Thomson

9D/E/G Social Studies & Physical Education, 9G Science

jordon.thomson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Candice White

9K Math, Science, English Language Arts, Social Studies, & Health/Religion

candice.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Larissa Gerein

9E Health/Religion

larissa.gerein@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ben Leer

9D/G Health/Religion

ben.leer@fmcsd.ab.ca

MIDDLE SCHOOL FRENCH IMMERSION

Katelyn Donovan

7F Math, 7F Science, 8F Social Studies, 7F/8F.2 Physical Education

katelyn.donovan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Megan Bastien (France Cayer)

8F Math, 7/8/9 French Language Arts

megan.bastien@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ray Poitras

8F Science, 9F Math/Science

raymond.poitras@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Gagnon

9F English Language Arts & Social Studies

sarah.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Larissa Gerein

7/8 English Language Arts, 7/8.1/9 Health/Religion

larissa.gerein@fmcsd.ab.ca

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPECIALISTS

Nancy Lawson

7/8/9 Vocal Arts, 8/9 Drama

nancy.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

James de Sousa

7/8/9 Band, 8/9 Jazz Academy

james.desousa@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lela Nqumayo

7/8/9 Dance

lela.nqumayo@fmcsd.ab.ca

Heather Naowakhun

8/9 Dance Academy

heather.naowakhun@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ben Leer

7/8/9 Performing Arts

ben.leer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stacey McMillan

7/8/9 Fashion Studies, 8F.2/8C Health/Religion

stacey.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brooke McMillan

7/8/9 Culinary Arts

brooke.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Meagan Pert

7/8/9 Media Arts

meagan.pert@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sobhi Hamed

7/8/9 Robotics, 8D/89K Physical Education

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shauna Kelly

7/8/9 Visual Art

shauna.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca

HIGH SCHOOL

Sandria Christie

Biology/Science

sandria.christie@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jay Duffett

Chemistry/Physics/Science

jonathan.duffett@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cassie Brown (Savannah Hawkins)

Science

cassie.brown@fmcsd.ab.ca

Craig Hurley

Physics/Math

craig.hurley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cassandra Larson

Math/Chemistry/Science

cassandra.larson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jason Day

Math/Science

jason.day@fmcsd.ab.ca

Susan Wilkie

Math/Religion

susan.wilkie@fmcsd.ab.ca

Julie North

Math

julie.north@fmcsd.ab.ca

Barb MacInnis

Social Studies/Religion

barb.macinnis@fmcsd.ab.ca

Andrew Highfield

Social Studies/Religion

andrew.highfield@fmcsd.ab.ca

Colton Kalinowski

Social Studies

colton.kalinowski@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kris Baker

Social Studies

kristopher.baker@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mindy Nevison

Social Studies / English Language Arts

melinda.nevison@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lisa Podor

English Language Arts

lisa.podor@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Rodgers

English Language Arts

sarah.rodgers@fmcsd.ab.ca

Meredith Macneill

English Language Arts

meredith.macneill@fmcsd.ab.ca

Katherine Campbell

English Language Arts / English Language Learning

katherine.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Viktoria Taran

English Language Arts / English Language Learning

viktoriia.taran@fmcsd.ab.ca

Bryden Trapp

English Language Arts / Religion

bryden.trapp@fmcsd.ab.ca

Chris Poulsen

Religion / Chaplain

christopher.poulsen@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nadine Armbruster

Religion

nadine.armbruster@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ana Cristina Cocerhan

French Immersion Humanities

anacristina.cocerhan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ray Poitras

French Immersion Math/Science

raymond.poitras@fmcsd.ab.ca

Chris Campbell

Learning Commons

christopher.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brooke McMillan

Culinary Arts

brooke.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stacey McMillan

Fashion Studies

stacey.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nancy Lawson

Vocal Arts & Theatre Academy

nancy.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

James de Sousa

Band

james.desousa@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sobhi Hamed

Computer Science

sobhi.hamed@fmcsd.ab.ca

Meagan Pert

Media Arts

meagan.pert@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shauna Kelly

Visual Art

shauna.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kwame Osei

Physical Education

kwame.osei@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tony Duguay

Physical Education / Religion

tony.duguay@fmcsd.ab.ca

Heather Naowakhun

Dance / Physical Education

heather.naowakhun@fmcsd.ab.ca

Geralyn Tobin

Off Campus Coordinator

geralyn.tobin@fmcsd.ab.ca