Faculty Contacts - 2020/2021

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Lisa Hilsenteger

Principal 

lisa.hilsenteger@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mat Campbell

Vice Principal

Grades 7 & 10

Sport Academies &

Arts Programming

mathew.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Danielle Maczko

Vice Principal

Grades 9 & 12

French Immersion

danielle.maczko@fmcsd.ab.ca

Julie North

Vice Principal

Grades 8 & 11

Junior Independent Learning Program

julie.north@fmcsd.ab.ca

MAIN OFFICE TEAM

Cathy Charbonneau

Office Coordinator & Business Manager

catherine.charbonneau@fmcsd.ab.ca

Maria Kirui

Attendance, Busing &

Front Reception

maria.kirui@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dianne Schmidt

Purchasing &

Front Reception

dianne.schmidt@fmcsd.ab.ca

Janene Whenham

Student Information & Edsby Coordinator

janene.whenham@fmcsd.ab.ca

Emma McDonald

Librarian

emma.mcdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca

STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Salome Jagnanan-Kamphof

Counsellor

Grades 9, 11, & 12

salome.jagnanan-kamphof@fmcsd.ab.ca

Adelle Wardrope

Counsellor

Grades 7, 8, & 10

adelle.wardrope@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kelly van den Hoogen

Classroom Support Teacher

Grades 9, 11, & 12

kelly.vandenhoogen@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sandi Kennedy

Classroom Support Teacher

Grades 7, 8, & 10

cassandra.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Elaine Dampier

Indigenous Liaison

elaine.dampier@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cindy Punko

Administrative Support

cindy.punko@fmcsd.ab.ca

TEACHING TEAM

Annette Adams

7A & 7B

annette.adams@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jaclyn Allain

7C & 7D

jaclyn.allain@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nadine Armbruster

High School Religion & ELL

nadine.armbruster@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lonna Beaton

9A & 9B

7-9 Athletic Director

lonna.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nadege Blackhall

7-12 Dance & PE

nadege.blackhall@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kim Boehme

High School Science & PE

kim.boehme@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cassie Brown

High School Science & PE

cassie.brown@fmcsd.ab.ca

Chris Campbell

High School Learning Commons

christopher.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Meghan Carty

High School English

meghan.carty@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cristina Cocerhan

High School French Immersion

anacristina.cocerhan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kalene Cogswell

8E, 8G, & 8H

kalene.cogswell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nathan Conway

High School Sport Performance & PE

nathan.conway@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jason Day

High School Science & Math

jason.day@fmcsd.ab.ca

James de Sousa

7-12 Band, Theatre Tech, & Religion

james.desousa@fmcsd.ab.ca

Mackenzie Dinn

8E, 8G, & 8H

mackenzie.dinn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Katelyn Donovan

7-9 French Immersion

katelyn.donovan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jay Duffet

High School Chemistry & Science

jonathan.duffet@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tony Duguay

High School Religion & PE

tony.duguay@fmcsd.ab.ca

Gina Durnford

7E, 7G, & 7H

gina.durnford@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kim Fitzpatrick

Off-Campus Coordinator

kim.fitzpatrick@fmcsd.ab.ca

Robert Gillard

8A & 8B

robert.gillard@fmcsd.ab.ca

Rachael Gloade-Fraser

7-12 Fashion Studies & Religion

rachael.gloade-fraser@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brooklyn Hassett

9E & 9G

brooklyn.hassett@fmcsd.ab.ca

Savannah Hawkins

High School Biology & Science

savannah.hawkins@fmcsd.ab.ca

Carson Haywood-Farmer

7A & 7B

carson.haywoodfarmer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Samantha Honig

JILP

samantha.honig@fmcsd.ab.ca

Craig Hurley

High School Science, Math, & Athletic Director

craig.hurley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Christina Hynes

High School Math

christina.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca

Colton Kalinowski

High School Social Studies

colton.kalinowski@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shauna Kelly

7-12 Visual Arts

shauna.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca

Shawn Kennedy

9A & 9B

shawn.kennedy@fmcsd.ab.ca

Megan Keough

7-12 Media Arts

megan.keough@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tim Kilburn

Technology & CTS Consultant

tim.kilburn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Amy Landry

7E, 7G, & 7H

amy.landry@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nancy Lawson

7-12 Theatre & Vocal Arts

nancy.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ben Leer

7-9 Performing Arts & Health/Religion

benjamin.leer@fmcsd.ab.ca

Barb MacInnis

High School Religion & Social Studies

barb.macinnis@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brett MacKinnon

High School Science & Math

brett.mackinnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Debbie Mackintosh

High School Religion & Social Studies

debbie.mackintosh@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dan Mahoney

8E, 8G, & 8H

dan.mahoney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Brooke McMillan

7-12 Culinary Arts

brooke.mcmillan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Alix Michaud

8C & 8D

alix.michaud@fmcsd.ab.ca

Connor Mitchell

7C & 7D

connor.mitchell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Natalie Morin

High School Math & Science

natalie.morin@fmcsd.ab.ca

McKayla Morris

7E, 7G, & 7H

mckayla.morris@fmcsd.ab.ca

Heather Naowakhun

7-12 Dance & Religion

heather.naowakhun@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sandra Naze

7-9 French Immersion

sandra.naze@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kari Penney

High School Math & Science

kari.penney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Meagan Pert

7-12 Media & Visual Arts

meagan.pert@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lisa Podor

High School English

lisa.podor@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ray Poitras

7-10 French Immersion

raymond.poitras@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kaitlyn Pond

9C & 9D

kaitlyn.pond@fmcsd.ab.ca

Chris Poulsen

Chaplain & High School Religion

christopher.poulsen@fmcsd.ab.ca

Douglas Robertshaw

8A & 8B

douglas.robertshaw@fmcsd.ab.ca

Sarah Rogers

High School English

sarah.rodgers@fmcsd.ab.ca

Riley Sangster

9C & 9D

riley.sangster@fmcsd.ab.ca

Viktoria Taran

High School English

viktoria.taran@fmcsd.ab.ca

Jordon Thomson

High School Technology & Social Studies 

jordon.thomson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Bryden Trapp

High School Religion & ELA

bryden.trapp@fmcsd.ab.ca

Leighanne Trotter

8C & 8D

leighanne.trotter@fmcsd.ab.ca

Candice White

8K & 9K

candice.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Taylor White

9E & 9G

taylor.white@fmcsd.ab.ca

Susan Wilkie

High School Math

susan.wilkie@fmcsd.ab.ca